Try Our New BETA Version
GO
Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 50 of 292 (0.09 secs)
You searched for: (collection:TedeschiTrucksBand OR mediatype:TedeschiTrucksBand) AND -mediatype:collection
[1] 2 3 4 5 6     Next    Last
[etree]Tedeschi Trucks Band Live at Warner Theatre on 2015-02-21 - Tedeschi Trucks Band
01. Are You Ready > Made Up Mind 02. Anyhow 03. It's Heavy 04. Don't Miss Me 05. Midnight in Harlem 06. Sky is Crying 07. More and More 08. Leavin' Trunk 09. Don’t Think Twice, It’s All Right 10. Learn How to Love 11. Idle Wind 12. The Storm 13. E: Bound For Glory * 14. Fire and Rain * 15. Space Captain *
Keywords: vwmule, alex leary, tedeschi, trucks, washington, warner, dpa, 4023
Downloads: 728 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Tedeschi Trucks Band Live at Warner Theatre on 2015-02-20 - Tedeschi Trucks Band
01. All That I Need 02. Do I Look Worried 03. Get What You Deserve 04. Midnight In Harlem 05. I Pity The Fool 06. Break In The Road 07. Keep Your Lamp Trimmed 08. Done Somebody Wrong 09. Shelter 10. Key To The Highway 11. Let Me Get By 12. Idle Wind 13. Bound For Glory 14. Living Loving Maid > The Storm 15. E: Keep On Growing 16. Living in the Palace of the King
Keywords: mofro, vwmule, washington, warner, dpa, 4023, alex leary
Downloads: 862 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Tedeschi Trucks Band Live at Red Rocks Amphitheater on 2014-07-25 - Tedeschi Trucks Band
Tedeschi Trucks Band 07-25-2014 Red Rocks Amphitheater Morrison, CO Source: Neumann AK50(DINA)>LC3KA>KM100>Grace Designs Lunatec V3(Oade ACM)>Marantz PMD661MKII[24/48] Location: Row 16, DFC, Directly behind SBD, 7' high Info: SDHC>PC>Wave Lab 6.1(fades, levels, conversion)>CD Wave 1.98(tracks)>TLH(level 8) Recorded by: Rob O'Brien 01. Tuning 02. Who Knows What Tomorrow May Bring 03. Made Up Mind 04...
Downloads: 2,501 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Tedeschi Trucks Band Live at Crouse-Hinds Theater on 2014-09-23 - Tedeschi Trucks Band
(122:23) All That I Need Do I Look Worried Made Up Mind Its So Heavy Break In The Road Don't Miss Me Midnight In Harlem More And More *Keep Your Lamps Trimmed And Burning *Done Somebody Wrong *shelter Keep On Growing I Pity The Fool Bound For Glory **Idle Wind encorecallback Encore Fire And Rain The Storm *acoustic ** Drum Solo in the middle of Idle Wind
Downloads: 2,248 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Tedeschi Trucks Band Live at Mizner Park on 2015-01-18 - Tedeschi Trucks Band
Source: Schoeps MK5(cardioid, DIN)>KC5>CMD2UXT>Aeta 4MinX(24/96) Location: Inside soundboard cage All edits Sound Forge Pro 11, CD Wave, TLH and Foobar 2000 Recorded by Stuart Tackett (gmail: stustu1) 01. intro 02. Are You Ready> 03. Made Up Mind 04. Do I Look Worried 05. Don't Miss Me 06. Midnight In Harlem 07. Break In The Road 08. Keep Your Lamp Trimmed And Burningdon't 09. Shelter 10. Idle Wind> 11...
Downloads: 967 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Tedeschi Trucks Band Live at Vinoy Park on 2015-01-17 - Tedeschi Trucks Band
01. Are You Ready? > 02. Made Up Mind 03. Let Me Get By 04. In Every Heart 05. More and More 06. Idle Wind 07. Keep Your Lamps Trimmed and Burning 08. Don’t Think Twice, It’s All Right 09. There’s a Break in the Road 10. I Pity The Fool 11. Oh! You Pretty Things 12. Bound For Glory 13. The Storm 14. E: Keep On Growing 15. Get What You Deserve
Keywords: alex leary, vwmule, st. petersburg, blues, festival, vinoy, dpa, tedeschi, trucks
Downloads: 961 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Tedeschi Trucks Band Live at Performing Arts Center at Simsbury Meadows on 2014-08-15 - Tedeschi Trucks Band
1. Who Knows What Tomorrow May Bring 2. Made Up Mind 3. Idle Wind 4. Don't Miss Me 5. Keep On Growing 6. It's So Heavy 7. More & More 8. Keep Your Lamp Trimmed and Burning 9. Back Where I Started 10. Rollin' & Tumblin* 11.Ball & Chain* 12.Palace of the King 13.Bound For Glory 14.The Storm 15.Encore Crowd 16.Part Of Me 17.Misunderstood
Downloads: 348 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Tedeschi Trucks Band Live at Balboa Theatre on 2014-10-31 - Tedeschi Trucks Band
Tedeschi Trucks Band October 31, 2014 (Friday) San Diego, Ca. Balboa Theatre Source : Microtech Gefell sms2000/m21 (PAS) > SD MP-2 > Tascam DR-60D (24/48) Location: Center Loge Row A, Seat 109, clamped to front rail Transfer: Audacity (normalize,resample,dither) > cdwav (track) > TLH (flac,meta) Recorded and Mastered by: Aaron Bowers (obaaron) Setlist: 01. 02. 03. 04. 05. 06. 07. 08. 09. 10. 11. 12...
Keywords: obaaron; recordtheshow; m21; microtech gefell; mg210; sd mp-2; san diego; balboa theatre; Derek Trucks; Susan Tedeschi; Kofi Burbridge; DR-60D
Downloads: 1,031 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Tedeschi Trucks Band Live at LockN Music Festival on 2014-09-06 - Tedeschi Trucks Band
01 Who Knows What Tomorrow May Bring 02 Rollin' And Tumblin' 03 Idle Wind > Drum Solo > Idle Wind 04 Don't Miss Me 05 Keep On Growin' 06 Made Up Mind 07 More And More 08 Keep Your Lamps Trimmed And Burning 09 *Back Where I Started 10 Misunderstood 11 Bound For Glory 12 The Storm
Keywords: 24 bit; gsh; Tedeschi; Trucks; LockN
Downloads: 377 (1 review)
[etree]Tedeschi Trucks Band Live at Montage Mountain on 2014-08-15 - Tedeschi Trucks Band
01 Who Knows What Tomorrow May Bring 02 Made Up Mind 03 Idle Wind 04 Do I Look Worried 05 Don't Miss Me 06 Midnight in Harlem 07 More & More 08 Keep Your Lamps Trimmed and Burning 09 Back Where I Started 10 Keep on Growing 11 Misunderstood 12 Bound for Glory 13 The Storm
Keywords: SusanTedeschi; Derek Trucks; Chris LaPorte
Downloads: 660 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Tedeschi Trucks Band Live at Phases of the Moon Music + Art Festival on 2014-09-13 - Tedeschi Trucks Band
1. Made Up Mind 2. Do I Look Worried 3. All That I Need 4. Get What You Deserve 5. Darling Be Home Soon 6. Miss Understood 7. Bound For Glory 8. Keep Your Lamps Trimmed And Burning 9. Shelter (Dedicated to Brian Farmer) 10. Must've Done Somebody Wrong 11. Don't Miss Me 12. Idle Wind 13. More And More 14. Keep On Growing 15. The Storm
Downloads: 785 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Tedeschi Trucks Band Live at The Main Stage, Lockn' Festival on 2014-09-06 - Tedeschi Trucks Band
Tedeschi Trucks Band Live at the Main Stage Lockn' Festival, Arrington VA 2014-09-06 Who Knows What Tomorrow May Bring, Rollin' and Tumblin', Idle Wind, Don't Miss Me, Keep on Growing, Made Up Mind, More and More, Keep Your Lamps Trimmed and Burning, Back Where I Started, Misunderstood, Bound for Glory, The Storm
Keywords: G-Man, Tedeschi Trucks Band, Lockn' Festival
Downloads: 1,086 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Tedeschi Trucks Band Live at Simsbury Meadows on 2014-08-14 - Tedeschi Trucks Band
Tedeschi Trucks Band Simsbury Meadows Simsbury, CT 8/14/2014 Taped By Scott Medeiros S.O.B > ORTF Superlux S502 > Tascam DR 680 >(WAV 24bit/96k) SD> Adobe Audition ( Track & Fades ) > Flac > Traders Little Helper Who Knows What Tomorrow May Bring Made Up Mind Idle Wind Don't Miss Me Keep on Growing ( Susan Welcomes Everyone ) Stage Banter - It's So Heavy It's So Heavy More & More % Stage banter- Saftey Keep Your Lamp Trimmed & Burning Stage Banter - Warren Haynes Back Where I Started Stage Bante...
Keywords: TedeschiTrucks; Simsbury Meadows; Superlux s502; Scott Medeiros
Downloads: 1,419 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Tedeschi Trucks Band Live at Grand Targhee Resort on 2014-07-20 - Tedeschi Trucks Band
Tedeschi-Trucks Band Targhee Fest Grand Targhee Resort, Alta Wyoming July 20th 2014
Downloads: 557 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Tedeschi Trucks Band Live at Mountain Jam X (East Stage) on 2014-06-07 - Tedeschi Trucks Band
Tedeschi Trucks Band 2014-06-07 Mountain Jam X (East Stage) Hunter, NY USA Hosted at nyctaper.com Recorded and produced by acidjack MBHO KA200N/MBP603>Aerco MP-2>Sony PCM-M10>24bit/44.1kHz WAV>Izotope Ozone 5 (EQ, effects, M/S compression)>Adobe Audition CS 5.5 (adjust levels, multiband compression, fades)>Audacity 2.0.3 (track, amplify, balance, dither)>FLAC ( level 8 ) Tracks [Total Time 1:26:31] 01 [intro] 02 Idle Wind 03 Misunderstood * 04 Darling Be Home Soon 05 Get What You Deserve 06 Who ...
Keywords: Tedeschi Trucks Band; Mountain Jam; acidjack; nyctaper; MBHO
Downloads: 1,826 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Tedeschi Trucks Band Live at Buffalo Place Harbor on 2014-06-21 - Tedeschi Trucks Band
(113:21) Tuning Up Idle Wind Palace Of The king Do I Look Worried Don't Miss me Made Up Mind Midnight In Harlem Part Of Me Misunderstood The Sky Is Crying Bound For Glory More And More Keep On Growing The Storm Encore Space Captain
Downloads: 1,360 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Tedeschi Trucks Band Live at Stage AE on 2013-08-07 - Tedeschi Trucks Band
01 Made Up Mind - 7:02 02 Do I Look Worried - 5:40 03 Get What You Deserve - 5:16 04 It's So Heavy - 5:29 05 Part Of Me - 4:45 06 Midnight In Harlem - 8:49 07 Nobody's Free - 10:56 08 Angel From Montgomery_Sugaree - 9:10 09 Misunderstood - 6:31 10 Bound For Glory - 11:21 11 The Storm - 9:21
Downloads: 314 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Tedeschi Trucks Band Live at House of Blues - Boston on 2012-11-29 - Tedeschi Trucks Band
One Set: 01. Everybody's Talkin' 02. Wah-Wah 03. Don't Let Me Slide 04. That Did It 05. I Know 06. Ball And Chain 07. Sky Is Crying 08. Midnight In Harlem 09. Ain't No Use 10. Get What You Deserve 11. Love Has Something Else To Say 12. Band Intros > Old Time Lovin' 13. Uptight 14. Drums 15. Bound For Glory 16. Crowd Noise - Encore Break Encore: 17. Angel From Montgomery > 18. Sugaree > Angel From Montgomery 19...
Keywords: ttb
Downloads: 16,901 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Tedeschi Trucks Band Live at The Spirit of Suwanee Music Park, on 2014-04-12 - Tedeschi Trucks Band
The Tedeschi Trucks Band Live on the Peach Stage at The Wanee Festival The Spirit of Suwanee Music Park Live Oak,FL 2014-04-12 Get What You Deserve, All That I Need, Do I Look Worried, Palace of the King, How It Feels, Same Ole Blues, Instrumental, Love has Something Else to Say, Midnight in Harlem, Set Me Free, More and More, Bound for Glory, Change is Gonna Come
Keywords: G-Man, Derek Trucks, Susan Tedeschi, Wanee Fest, Peach Stage
Downloads: 2,623 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Tedeschi Trucks Band Live at Greenfield Lake Amp on 2013-09-28 - Tedeschi Trucks Band
Tedschi Trucks Band 2013-09-28 Greenfield Lake Amp, Wilmington,NC ***16 Bit*** 01) Don't Let Me Slide 02) Made Up Mind 03) Part Of Me 04) Crash On The Levee (Down in the Flood)* 05) Shelter 06) Misunderstood 07) All That I Need 08) Sky Is Cryin 09) Nobody's Free 10) band intros > Old Time Lovin'** 11) Bound For Glory 12) Angel From Montgomery > Sugaree > Angel From Montgomery 13) Wah Wah encore: 14) Get What You Deserve * * Mike Mattison vocals ** Saunders Sermons vocals source: fob/dfc ccm4 > m...
Downloads: 647 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Tedeschi Trucks Band Live at Vinoy Park on 2014-01-19 - Tedeschi Trucks Band
Tedeschi Trucks Band Jan. 19, 2014 Sunshine Blues and Music Festival Vinoy Park St. Petersburg, FL master: Schoeps ccm 41's > Apogee Mini-me > Sony PCM-M10 fob (ca. 35 ft from stage, left of center) - stand @ 12' high transfer: Sony Sound Forge > cdwav > flac (TLH) 01. Made Up Mind 02. Do I Look Worried 03. It's So Heavy 04. Palace Of The King 05. I Know 06. Misunderstood 07. Midnight in Harlem 08...
Keywords: Sunshine Blues and Music Festival; schoeps ccm 41's
Downloads: 1,212 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Tedeschi Trucks Band Live at Warner Theatre on 2014-01-25 - Tedeschi Trucks Band
1. Made Up Mind 02. Do I Look Worried 03. All That I Need 04. Until You Remember 05. Misunderstood 06. It’s So Heavy 07. I Know 08. Jam > Love Has Something Else To Say 09. Sky Is Crying 10. Don’t Miss Me 11. Part of Me 12. Midnight in Harlem 13. Living in the Palace of the King 14. Bound for Glory 15. Encore call 16. Space Captain * 17. The Storm
Keywords: tedeschi, trucks, warner, washington, d.c., alex leary, vwmule, dpa 4023
Downloads: 2,062 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Tedeschi Trucks Band Live at Bill Graham Civic Auditorium on 2013-12-14 - Tedeschi Trucks Band
01. Made Up Mind 02. Do I Look Worried 03. All That I Need 04. I Know 05. Midnight In Harlem 06. 07. Love Has Something Else To Say 08. Space Captain 09. Sky Is Crying 10. Bound For Glory 11. More And More 12. The Storm
Keywords: tedeschi, trucks, bill graham, san franciso, alex leary, vwmule, dpa 4023
Downloads: 870 (1 review)
[etree]Tedeschi Trucks Band Live at Lynn Auditorium on 2013-11-23 - Tedeschi Trucks Band
01 Made Up Mind 02 Do I Look Worried 03 Susan chats 04 It's So Heavy 05 The Sky Is Crying 06 band jam> 07 Love Has Something Else To Say 08 I Know 09 Learn How To Love 10 Part of Me 11 Swamp Ragga>Midnight In Harlem 12 Learning To Live Together 13 More And More 14 Angel From Montgomery w/ Sugaree 15 Bound For Glory 16 The Storm 17 enc. break 18 Susan thanks and goodnight 19 Don't Drift Away 20 Wah Wah
Keywords: Tedeschi, Trucks, Lynn
Downloads: 1,993 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Tedeschi Trucks Band Live at Centennial Concert Hall on 2013-11-14 - Tedeschi Trucks Band
01. Misunderstood 02. Don't Drift Away 03. Bound For Glory 04. It's So Heavy 05. Made Up Mind 06. I Know 07. I've Got A Feeling 08. Mahjoun > Dual Drum Solo 09. Sky Is Cryin' 10. Midnight In Harlem 11. More And More 12. Angel From Montgomery > Sugaree 13. The Storm 14. encore break 15. Do I Look Worried
Keywords: Tedeschi, Trucks, Winnipeg
Downloads: 745 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Tedeschi Trucks Band Live at Riverside Theater on 2013-10-16 - Tedeschi Trucks Band
01 Intro 02 Made Up Mind 03 Don't Let Me Slide 04 Till You Remember 05 Misunderstood 06 Crash on the Levee (Down in the Flood) 07 Wah Wah > 08 Midnight In Harlem 09 I Know 10 All That I Need 11 The Storm 12 band intros > Old Time Lovin 13 Part of Me 14 Bound For Glory 15 call back 16 Don't Drift Away 17 Sky Is Cryin 18 Sing a Simple Song > I Want to Take You Higher
Downloads: 1,295 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Tedeschi Trucks Band Live at Meadowbrook on 2013-07-27 - Tedeschi Trucks Band
TTB2013-07-27 01. Made Up Mind 02. Do I Look Worried? 03. I Know 04. Darling Be Home Soon 05. Misunderstood 06. The Sky Is Crying 07. band jam 08. Love Has Something Else To Say 09. Wah Wah 10. Angel From Montgomery 11. Bound For Gory 12. The Storm
Keywords: Tedeschi Trucks Band, Meadowbrook
Downloads: 594 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Tedeschi Trucks Band Live at Seaside Park on 2013-07-26 - Tedeschi Trucks Band
Tedeschi Trucks Band Gathering Of The Vibes Seaside Park Bridgeport, Connecticut 7/26/2013 Source: Schoeps CCM4V'S(din)>Lunatec V2>Benchmark AD2K> Sound Devices 722 (24/48) SOB/OTS/DRFC/KFC/ZFC/AARP 12 1/2' High DSP: Sound Devices 722>Sound Forge 10.0>CD Wave>flac(16) Recorded By: Z-Man Seeded By: Z-Man Disc I 01 Introduction By Wavy Gravy 02 Misunderstood 03 Do I Look Worried 04 It's So Heavy 05 I've Got A Man 06 The Sky Is Cryin' 07 Jam > 08 *Love Has Something Else To Say 09 Midnight In Harle...
Keywords: z-man; tedeschi trucks band; live music
Downloads: 2,431 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Tedeschi Trucks Band Live at Uptown Amphitheatre on 2013-07-21 - Tedeschi Trucks Band
Tedeschi Trucks Band 2013-07-21 Uptown Amphitheatre Charlotte, NC Source: AKG CK 63 > Naiant Active/PFA > Oade Wmod Marantz PMD 661 (24/48) Location: FOB, DIN, 8' high, 10' LOC, sec. 102, row 23, between seats 23 & 24 Transfer: Audacity > CD Wave > Traders Little Helper > FLAC Thanks to nsl for the Umbrella & clamp/concrete space 01. Miss Understood 02. The Sky Is Crying 03. Made Up Mind 04. Midnight In Harlem 05...
Downloads: 1,970 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Tedeschi Trucks Band Live at Moody Theater on 2013-07-11 - Tedeschi Trucks Band
Tedeschi Trucks Band 07/11/13 ACL Moody Theater Austin, TX Source: AKG 483 > Tascam DR-680 24/48 Location: Front of board, close to DFC at 11ft. Transfer: Tascam DR-680 > Wavelab 5.0 (resample, dither) > CDWave (tracking) > flac level 6 Taped and transferred by Larry Pillman (atxtaperATyahooDOTcom) One Set 01 Made Up Mind 02 Do I Look Worried 03 Midnight In Harlem 04 I Know 05 Miss Understood 06 Its So Heavy 07 Bound For Glory 08 Get What You Deserve 09 Part Of Me 10 Nobody's Free 11 Sky Is Cryi...
Keywords: Tedeschi Trucks Band; Moody Theater; Austin; Texas; lpillman
Downloads: 2,279 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Tedeschi Trucks Band Live at Uptown Amphitheatre on 2013-07-21 - Tedeschi Trucks Band
01 Miss Understood* 02 The Sky Is Crying 03 Made Up Mind 04 Midnight In Harlem 05 Part Of Me 06 Love Has Something Else To Say 07 Coming Home 08 Bound For Glory 09 The Storm *Cuts in Venue was evacuated before band took the stage due to lightning in the area. Missing the first part of Miss Understood while setting up after getting back into the venue
Downloads: 655 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Tedeschi Trucks Band Live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre on 2013-06-15 - Tedeschi Trucks Band
Tedeschi Trucks Band Red Rocks Amphitheatre Morrison, CO 06/15/2013 Source: Busman Audio K31 (DIN) > 1804a > BSC1 > Lunatec V3 > (Busman T-Mod) Tascam HD-P2 (24/48) Location: OTS/DFC 7ft up Transfer: CF > WaveLab 6 (Normalize, Fades, Convert to 16bit, Resample to 44.1 with Apogee UV22HR Dither) > CDWave (Tracking) > Traders Little Helper (FLAC6) Tagging: FLACs Tagged With Mp3tag v2.51 Recorded by Ryan Stearns Set 1: 01 Intro 02 Wah Wah 03 Don't Let Me Slide 04 Made Up Mind 05 It's So Heavy 06 Mi...
Downloads: 3,947 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Tedeschi Trucks Band Live at Tennessee Theatre on 2012-03-28 - Tedeschi Trucks Band
01. Crowd 02. Don't Let Me Slide 03. Everybody's Talkin' 04. Midnight In Harlem 05. Rollin' And Tumblin' 06. Bound For Glory 07. Learn How To Love 08. I've Got A Feeling > 09. Nobody's Free 10. Darling Be Home Soon > 11. That Did It 12. Uptight, Alright > 13. Oteil solo > 14. Drums > 15. Jam 16. Love Has Something Else To Say 17. Encore break 18. Sing A Simple Song > 19. I Wanna Take You Higher
Downloads: 444 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Tedeschi Trucks Band Live at 9:30 Club on 2013-05-01 - Tedeschi Trucks Band
01. Midnight In Harlem 02. Made Up Mind 03. Part Of Me 04. Rollin' & Tumblin' 05. It's So Heavy 06. I Wanna Know 07. Ball & Chain 08. Bound For Glory 09. Mahjoun 10. Miss Understood 11. That Did It 12. Old Time Lovin' 13. Sky Is Crying 14. The Storm 15. Encore call 16. Angel From Montgomery > Sugaree 17. Get What You Deserve
Keywords: tedeschi, trucks, washington, 9:30 Club, vwmule, Alex Leary, DPA
Downloads: 2,813 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Tedeschi Trucks Band Live at Ridgefield Playhouse on 2013-04-24 - Tedeschi Trucks Band
1. Midnight In Harlem 2. Made Up Mind 3. I Know 4. It's So Heavy 5. Susan talking-"emotional" 6. Rollin' and Tumblin' 7. Bound For Glory 8. Do Right By Your Woman 9. Ball & Chain 10. Get What You Deserve 11. Mahjoun>Drums w/Bill Evans on sax 12. Part Of Me 13. Band Intros>Old Time Lovin' 14. The Sky Is Crying 15. No Where To Turn 16. E: Angel From Montgomery>Sugaree 17. Misunderstood
Downloads: 2,119 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Tedeschi Trucks Band Live at Spirit of Suwanee Music Park, Peach Stage on 2013-04-20 - Tedeschi Trucks Band
Tedeschi Trucks Band Wanee Festival Spirit of Suwanee Music Park Live Oak, Fl 2013-04-20 1. Midnight In Harlem 2. Made Up Mind 3. I Know How it Feels 4. It's So Heavy 5. Roll and Tumble 6. Bound For Glory 7. Nobodies Free 8. Band Intros 9. Misunderstood 10. Get What You Deserve 11. Part Of Me 12. The Sky Is Crying 13. No Where To Turn 01. Midnight in Harlem 02. Made Up Mind 03. I Know How It Feels 04...
Keywords: Derek Trucks, Wanee Festival, G-Man
Downloads: 521 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Tedeschi Trucks Band Live at Weesner Family Amphitheater, Minneapolis Zoo on 2012-06-25 - Tedeschi Trucks Band
CD-1 01. Everybody's Talkin' 02 Midnight In Harlem 03. Comin' Home 04. Don't Drift Away 05. Bound For Glory 06. Get What You Deserve Cd-2 Set Con't, 01. Darlin' Be Home Soon 02. Mahjoun 03. Nobody's Free 04. Stevie Groove> That Did It 05. Uptight 06. Love Has Something Else To Say Encores: 07. I've Got A Feelin' 08. Rollin' & Tumblin'
Downloads: 1,114 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Tedeschi Trucks Band Live at Auditorium Theatre on 2011-10-22 - Tedeschi Trucks Band
1. Wade in the Water 2. Everybody's Talkin' 3. Don't Let Me Slide 4. Midnight in Harlem 5. Rollin' and Tumblin' 6. Coming Home 7. Space Captain 8. Darling Be Home Soon 9. That Did It 10. Uptight (Everything's Alright) > 11. Drums/Bass/Piano Jam > 12. Drums > 13. Bound For Glory 14. encore crowd 15. Qualify 16. I Wanna Take You Higher
Downloads: 292 (1 review)
[etree]Tedeschi Trucks Band Live at Boulder Theater on 2011-08-14 - Tedeschi Trucks Band
01 - Introduction 02 - Don't Let Me Slide 03 - Interview with Nick Forster 04 - Shelter 05 - Band Introductions 06 - Love Has Something Else To Say 07 - Band Introductions 08 - Sing A Simple Song +
Downloads: 402 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Tedeschi Trucks Band Live at KBCO Studios on 2011-08-15 - Tedeschi Trucks Band
01 - Introduction 02 - Come See About Me 03 - Interview 04 - Midnight In Harlem 05 - Interview 06 - Bound For Glory 07 - Interview
Downloads: 526 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Tedeschi Trucks Band Live at Beacon Theatre on 2011-09-10 - Tedeschi Trucks Band
Disc I 01 Don't Let Me Slide 02 Space Captain 03 Until You Remember 04 *Coming Home > 05 Midnight In Harlem 06 Learn How To Love 07 Shelter 08 Anyday Disc II 01 That Did It 02 Band Introductions 03 Uptight, Alright > 04 Drums/Bass/Piano > 05 Drum Solo > 06 Jam > 07 Bound For Glory 08 Simple Song > 09 I Wanna Take You Higher Encore: 10 Night Time 11 Love Has Something
Downloads: 646 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Tedeschi Trucks Band Live at Peace Park on 2010-10-02 - Tedeschi Trucks Band
01 intro 02 Love Has Somthing Else To Say 03 Don't Drift Away 04 Comin' Home 05 That Did It 06 Standing On The Edge Of Love 07 Blind, Crippled and Crazy * 08 Midnight In Harlem 09 Butterfly> 10 Oteil jam> 11 Butterfly reprise 12 I've Got A Feeling 13 Come And See About Me> 14 drums> 15 Space Captain 16 E: band introductions 17 Too Late
Downloads: 778 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Tedeschi Trucks Band Live at Bank of America Pavilion on 2011-08-17 - Tedeschi Trucks Band
01. Don't Let Me Slide 02. Midnight In Harlem 03. Learn How To Love 04. Bound For Glory 05. band intro's 06. Coming Home 07. Shelter 08. Anyday 01. That Did It 02. Uptight> 03. drums>Oteil>drums 04. Learning To Live Together 05. Sing A Simple Song> 06. I Wanna Take You Higher E: 07. Until You Remember 08. I Got A Feeling 09. Nothing Gonna Change My Mind
Downloads: 377 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Tedeschi Trucks Band Live at Jacksonville Theater on 2010-12-31 - Tedeschi Trucks Band
CD 1: Don't Let Me Slide Midnight in Harlem Tell Mama Anyday Love Has Something Else To Say Presence Of The Lord Leavin Trunk That Did It Standing On The Edge Of Love CD 2: Learn How To Love Garvey's Ghost Space Captain Comin Home Night Time Is The Right Time Bound For Glory Encore: Spirit In The Dark
Downloads: 216 1.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Tedeschi Trucks Band Live at Keswick Theatre on 2012-11-28 - Tedeschi Trucks Band
01. Don't Let Me Slide 02. Wah Wah 03. That Did It 04. I Know 05. Ain't No Use 06. Sweet Inspiration 07. Midnight In Harlem 08. The Sky Is Cryin' 09. Wade In The Water > jam 10. Love Has Something Else To Say 11. Intros > Old Time Lovin' 12. Uptight > 13. Drums 14. Bound For Glory 15: Encore call 16. Angel From Montgomery (w/Sugaree tease) 17. Get What You Deserve
Downloads: 948 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Tedeschi Trucks Band Live at Seaside Park, Gathering of the Vibes on 2011-07-22 - Tedeschi Trucks Band
disc 1: 01. Bound For Glory 02. Don't Let Me Slide 03. Midnight In Harlem 04. Comin' Home 05. Give It Up Or Let It Go 06. band intros, 07. Anyday disc 2: 01. That Did It 02. Uptight > 03. Drums>Drums/Bass>Drums 04. Space Captain 05. Sing A Simple Song> 06. I Wanna Take You Higher
Downloads: 155
[etree]Tedeschi Trucks Band Live at Weesner Family Amphitheater, Minneapolis Zoo on 2012-06-25 - Tedeschi Trucks Band
1. Intro 2. Everybodys Talkin' 3. Midnight In Harlem 4. Comin' Home 5. Don't Drift Away 6. Bound For Glory 7. Get What You Deserve 8. Darlin' Be Home Soon 9. Mahjoun 10. Nobody's Free 11. Stevie Groove 12. That Did It 13. Uptight 14. Love Has Something Else To Say 15. I've Got A Feeling 16. Rollin & Tumblin 17. Outro
Downloads: 102
[etree]Tedeschi Trucks Band Live at Lockn' Festival on 2013-09-08 - Tedeschi Trucks Band
01- -Tuning/Hello 02 - Made Up Mind 03 - Do I Look Worried 04 - Midnight In Harlem 05 - The Sky Is Crying 06 - Part Of Me 07 - Nobody's Free 01 - Band Intros 02 - Get What You Deserve 03 - Bound For Glory 04 - Angel From Montgomery (w/ Sugaree tease) * 05 - The Storm 06 - Sing A Simple Song > 07 - I Want To Take You Higher #
Downloads: 169
[etree]Tedeschi Trucks Band Live at PNC Bank Arts Center on 2013-08-09 - Tedeschi Trucks Band
1. crowd 2. Do I Look Worried, 3. Rollin' & Tumblin, 4. Part Of Me, 5. Midnight In Harlem, 6. crowd 7. Get What You Deserve, 8. Wah Wah, 9. Nobody's Free,* 10. crowd 11. Angel from Montgomery> 12. Sugaree, 13. Made Up Mind, 14. Bound For Glory, 15. The Storm 16. crowd
Downloads: 258
[etree]Tedeschi Trucks Band Live at Bill Graham Civic Auditorium on 2013-12-14 - Tedeschi Trucks Band
** 24-bit / 48 kHz recording ** 1. Intro 2. Made Up Mind 3. Do I Look Worried 4. All That I Need 5. I Know 6. Midnight In Harlem (Swamp Raga intro) 7. unknown instrumental > 8. Love Has Something Else To Say 9. Space Captain 10. The Sky Is Crying 11. Bound For Glory 12. More And More 13. The Storm
Keywords: San Francisco; 24-bit
Downloads: 64
[1] 2 3 4 5 6     Next    Last
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related creators

Tedeschi Trucks Band

Related mediatypes

etree

Terms of Use (31 Dec 2014)